AGB

General Terms and Conditions of resQshock GmbH, hereinafter referred to as resQshock (as of 01.01.2014)

1. validity

The following terms and conditions of sale and delivery apply to all transactions of resQshock unless otherwise agreed in writing. By placing an order, the buyer acknowledges the following terms and conditions; deviating terms and conditions of purchase of the buyer shall only apply if they have been expressly accepted by resQshock in writing.

2. liability

Price, range and model changes as well as prior sale remain reserved. Cancellation of firm orders by the buyer requires the written consent of resQshock. In the case of returns of firmly ordered goods, we reserve the right to charge an expense fee of 30% of the value of the goods.

3. prices

The sales prices are in Swiss francs ex resQshock, without packaging, excluding VAT. Discounts as well as shipping and packaging costs are based on the principles set out in the price lists or on the invoices.

4. shipping

The type of shipping is at the discretion of resQshock. The costs for processing and shipping may vary according to size, weight and effort (minimum CHF 18). Prices are subject to change without notice.

Bulky goods transports or additional services requested by the customer such as express shipments, transport insurance, etc. will be charged separately.

5. payment

Unless otherwise agreed, the invoice is to be paid within 10 days of the invoice date, strictly net, without any deductions. If the buyer does not meet the payment deadline, he falls into arrears without additional reminder and resQshock is entitled to charge interest on arrears in the amount of 10%. Payment by offsetting is excluded. resQshock reserves the right to assign claims to third parties.

6. retention of title

The delivered goods remain the property of resQshock until full payment has been made. The buyer authorises resQshock to enter the retention of title in the official register at the buyer's expense and undertakes to comply with all formalities in this respect.

7 Delivery, transfer of risk

The delivery times stated by resQshock are non-binding unless expressly agreed otherwise in writing.

Partial deliveries are permissible. In this case, the processing, packaging and transport surcharge shall only be charged once. This does not apply to call-off orders, in which case each partial delivery will be charged separately.

Benefit and risk (loss and damage) are transferred to the buyer when the goods leave resQshock or the respective supplier (=FCA, free carrier, according to ICC Incoterms 2010). Any insurance policies are the responsibility of the buyer and will only be taken out by resQshock upon special request and at the expense of the buyer.

8. inspection and acceptance of the goods

The buyer has to check immediately after receipt of the goods whether the quality and quantity correspond to the contractual agreements. Any defects or incorrect deliveries must be reported to resQshock in writing immediately, but no later than 5 days after receipt of the goods (or since knowledge of hidden defects).

In the event of late notification, the deliveries shall be deemed to have been approved and any warranty shall lapse.

9. goods with expiry dates

Various medical products in the resQshock range have an expiry date (especially sterile-packed goods). resQshock endeavours to send the customer goods with the longest possible shelf life. Also in the interest of the customer (shorter delivery times, possibilities to purchase small quantities etc.) resQshock keeps an adapted stock of these products. It is therefore possible that goods up to 20% of the stated shelf life will have expired by the time of dispatch. If this value is exceeded, resQshock can ship the goods with a corresponding discount.

10 Warranty, liability for defects

resQshock is liable to the buyer according to the law of warranty. Product liability claims are to be asserted against the manufacturer according to the product liability law. Therefore, resQshock does not assume any warranty or liability with regard to the products of the respective manufacturers and assigns all claims against the manufacturer to the customer in its place. All claims in this regard must be asserted directly against the manufacturer.

The warranty period is 12 months unless otherwise agreed in writing. It begins with the dispatch of the deliveries from resQshock. The warranty expires prematurely if the goods are improperly handled or damaged by the buyer or by third parties. In the case of clear product defects which have been reported in accordance with clause 8, the buyer will receive identical, defect-free goods in return for the return of the defective goods or - in the case of appliances - is entitled to free repair or replacement of the defective part.

In the case of delivery of devices with a guarantee certificate, the special provisions of the guarantee certificate apply.

Any further warranty and liability of resQshock, regardless of the legal basis, is excluded. In particular, there are no claims by the buyer for compensation for damage that has not occurred to the delivery item itself and/or that exceeds the value of the goods complained about.

11. return/exchange of goods

The return of defective or incorrectly delivered goods requires, in addition to a notification in accordance with section 8, that the goods are complete and are returned in the original packaging. The delivery note and a copy of the invoice must be enclosed.

No goods will be taken back in the case of damaged goods or packaging or in the case of used, soiled and/or contaminated goods.

Otherwise, the return of defect-free goods is only possible in exceptional cases and on the basis of an individual agreement.

12 Applicable law, place of jurisdiction

This legal relationship is subject to Swiss substantive law. The place of performance and jurisdiction is Schwyz.

AGB


Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der resQshock GmbH, nachfolgend resQshock genannt (ab 01.01.2014)

 

1. Gültigkeit

Die nachfolgenden Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen gelten für alle Geschäfte von resQshock soweit nichts anderes schriftlich vereinbart worden ist. Mit der Erteilung der Bestellung anerkennt der Käufer die nachstehenden Bedingungen; abweichende Einkaufsbedingungen des Käufers gelten nur, wenn sie von resQshock ausdrücklich und schriftlich angenommen worden sind.

 

2. Verbindlichkeit

Preis-, Sortiments- und Modelländerungen sowie Zwischenverkauf bleiben vorbehalten. Eine Annullierung fest erteilter Aufträge seitens des Käufers erfordert das schriftliche Einverständnis von resQshock. Bei Rücksendungen von fest bestellter Ware behalten wir uns das Recht vor, eine Unkostengebühr von 30% des Warenwertes zu erheben.

 

3. Preise

Die Verkaufspreise verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken ab resQshock, ohne Verpackung, exklusive Mehrwertsteuer. Rabatte sowie Versand- und Verpackungskosten richten sich nach den in den Preislisten bzw. auf den Rechnungen festgehaltenen Grundsätzen.

 

4. Versand

Die Art des Versandes erfolgt nach Wahl der resQshock. Die Kosten für Verarbeitung und Versand kann nach Grösse, Gewicht und Aufwand variieren (mindestens 12 CHF). Preisänderungen vorbehalten.

Sperrgut-Transporte oder vom Kunden gewünschte Zusatzleistungen wie Express-Sendungen, Transportversicherungen, usw. werden separat verrechnet.

 

5. Zahlung

Wenn nichts anderes vereinbart wird, ist die Rechnung innert 10 Tagen ab Rechnungsdatum rein netto, ohne jeden Abzug zu bezahlen. Hält der Käufer den Zahlungstermin nicht ein, fällt er ohne zusätzliche Mahnung in Verzug, und resQshock ist berechtigt, Verzugszinsen in der Höhe von 10% zu verlangen. Zahlung durch Verrechnung ist ausgeschlossen. resQshock behält sich das Recht ein, Forderungen an Dritte abzutreten.

 

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die gelieferten Waren bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum der resQshock. Der Käufer ermächtigt resQshock, auf Kosten des Käufers die Eintragung des Eigentumsvorbehalts im amtlichen Register vorzunehmen und verpflichtet sich, alle diesbezüglichen Formalitäten zu erfüllen.

 

7. Lieferung, Gefahrenübergang

Die resQshock genannten Lieferfristen sind unverbindlich, sofern nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes schriftlich vereinbart wurde.

Teillieferungen sind zulässig. In diesem Fall wird nur einmalig der Bearbeitungs-, Verpackungs- und Transportzuschlag berechnet. Dies gilt nicht für Abrufaufträge, hier wird jede Teillieferung extra berechnet.

Nutzen und Gefahr (Untergang und Beschädigung) gehen mit Verlassen von resQshock oder dem jeweiligen Lieferanten auf den Käufer über (=FCA, frei Frachtführer, gemäss ICC Incoterms 2010). Allfällige Versicherungen sind Sache des Käufers und werden von resQshock nur auf spezielles Ersuchen und auf Kosten des Käufers abgeschlossen.

 

8. Prüfung und Abnahme der Ware

Der Käufer hat unverzüglich nach Erhalt der Ware zu prüfen, ob die Beschaffenheit und Menge den vertraglichen Vereinbarungen entspricht. Allfällige Mängel oder Fehllieferungen sind sofort, spätestens aber innert 5 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware (bzw. seit Kenntnis bei versteckten Mängeln) resQshock schriftlich bekanntzugeben.

Bei verspäteter Meldung gelten die Lieferungen als genehmigt und es entfällt jede Gewährleistung.

 

9. Waren mit Ablaufdaten

Verschiedene Medizinprodukte im Sortiment von resQshock haben ein Ablaufdatum (insbesondere steril verpackte Ware). resQshock ist bestrebt, dem Kunden möglichst lang haltbare Ware zuzusenden. Auch im Interesse des Kunden (kürzere Lieferfristen, Möglichkeiten zum Bezug von Kleinmengen etc.) hält resQshock von diesen Produkten einen angepassten Vorrat. Es ist deshalb möglich, dass Waren bis zu 20% der angegebenen Haltbarkeit beim Versand abgelaufen ist. Wird dieser Wert überschritten, kann resQshock die Ware mit einem entsprechenden Rabatt versenden.

 

10. Gewährleistung, Haftung für Mängel

resQshock haftet gegenüber dem Käufer nach kaufrechtlichem Gewährleistungsrecht. Produkthaftungsansprüche sind gemäss Produkthaftungsgesetzt beim Hersteller geltend zu machen. Daher übernimmt resQshock keine Gewährleistung oder Haftung in Bezug auf die Produkte der jeweiligen Hersteller und tritt an dessen Stelle sämtliche Ansprüche gegen den Hersteller an den Kunden ab. Sämtliche diesbezüglichen Ansprüche sind direkt gegenüber dem Hersteller geltend zu machen.

Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt wo nicht schriftlich anderes vereinbart wurde 12 Monate. Sie beginnt mit dem Abgang der Lieferungen ab resQshock. Die Gewährleistung erlischt vorzeitig, wenn die Ware durch den Käufer oder durch Dritte unsachgemäss behandelt oder beschädigt wird. Bei eindeutigen Produktfehlern, die gemäss Ziffer 8 gemeldet wurden, erhält der Käufer gegen Rückgabe der mangelhaften Ware gleiche, mängelfreie Ware oder hat – bei Geräten – Anspruch auf kostenlose Reparatur bzw. Ersatz des mangelhaften Teiles.

Bei Lieferung von Geräten mit Garantieschein gelten die besonderen Bestimmungen des Garantiescheins.

Jede weitergehende Gewährleistung und Haftung der resQshock, gleichgültig aus welchem Rechtsgrund, wird ausgeschlossen. Insbesondere bestehen keine Ansprüche des Käufers auf Ersatz von Schäden, die nicht am Liefergegenstand selbst entstanden sind und/oder die den Wert der beanstandeten Ware übersteigen.

 

11. Warenrücknahme/ -umtausch

Die Rücknahme mangelhafter oder falsch gelieferter Ware setzt neben einer Meldung gemäss Ziffer 8 voraus, dass die Ware vollständig ist und in der Originalverpackung retourniert wird. Lieferschein und Rechnungskopie sind beizulegen.

Keine Warenrücknahme erfolgt bei beschädigter Ware oder Verpackung sowie bei gebrauchter, verschmutzter und/oder kontaminierter Ware.

Ansonsten ist eine Rücknahme mängelfreier Waren nur ausnahmsweise und aufgrund individueller Vereinbarung möglich.

 

12. Anwendbares Recht, Gerichtstand

Dieses Rechtsverhältnis untersteht materiellem schweizerischem Recht. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand ist Schwyz.